Class of 2022 QB Watch List

Class of 2022 QB Watch List

Player’s Name Location Highlight Film
Chase Harrison Centerville (OH) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=190
John Griffith Linthicum (MD) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=834
Jacob Knuth Harrisburg Ms (SD) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1494
Chase Campbell Edinburg (TX) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=838
Gage Dayley Mesa (AZ) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=868
Terian Williams Parkview Ms(GA) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=189
EJ Ezar Conroe (TX) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1108
Caden Becker Omaha (NE) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=192
Amari Powell Valencia (CA) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1419
AJ Rodriguez Bergenfield (NJ) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=194
Tyler Turner Hubbard (IL) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1600
Cergio Perez Rowlett (TX) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1117
Chase Aston Burlington (CT) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=920
Jordan Holmes Bernardo Ms (CA) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1576
TJ Kathman Liberty Township (OH) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FsoekKJEwY
Tyler Voss Simi Valley (CA)
Julian Calvez Winter Garden (FL) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/6588414/58abba1142102f2c1c368a15
Gavin Gosnell Flat Rock (NC) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1301
Gavin Robinson Gig Harbor (WA) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1441
Landen Powell Phoenix (AZ) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=191
Seth Roberts Salt Lake City (UT) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=195
Connor Cerkas Lombard (IL) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=193
Gunnar Smith Longwood (FL) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=861
Kaden Martin El Segundo (CA) https://twitter.com/kaden_17?lang=en
Dontrell Jackson Harvey (IL) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/1965052/59dec33f478cb836483bc415
Beau Green Turlock (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mnOQUXIRibE&app=desktop
MJ Morris Pace Academy (GA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41LXnlwGlrk&feature=youtu.be
Isreal(Izzy) Carter Corona (CA) http://www.hudl.com/v/28HEJm
Travis Plugge Bakersfield(CA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/8906494/travis-plugge
Gunner Stockton Tiger (GA) http://www.hudl.com/video/3/9987605/59b2a822d45edc05982f3c43
Knox Scoggins Liberty Christian School (TX) https://www.hudl.com/profile/8504156/knox-scoggins
Demiko Suggs Brandywine (MD) http://www.hudl.com/video/3/2273531/59fc9fd6066be22cfc059a8c
Isaac Norris Katy (TX) http://www.hudl.com/profile/3195017/isaac-norris-2022
Jake McNamara Damonte Ranch (NV) http://www.hudl.com/v/286vGa
Steve Angeli Westfield (NJ) http://www.hudl.com/v/28Mr9f
Chad Mascoe Thomasville (GA) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/8054683/593a0dc702b1282ee41280e6
Shea Kuykendall Los Angeles (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlWMS4cWy6I&t=9s
Jayden Sauray Washington, DC https://twitter.com/Jayden_Sauray?lang=en
Bryson Martin Tampa (FL) https://www.hudl.com/profile/3912913/bryson-martin
Peter Delaportas Morris County (NJ) https://www.hudl.com/profile/7724260/peter-delaportas
Glen Rice II Grand Praire (TX) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYKOLup9CP8
Maalik Murphy Cypress (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aq9voi1Qgg8&feature=youtu.be
Mario Martinez Jr Chino Hills (CA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/8198583/mario-martinez-jr
Tanner Fountain Athens, GA https://www.hudl.com/profile/6204961/tanner-fountain
Dylan Lesko Buford (GA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8sLdrFoeRY
Luke Devins Berea-Midpark (OH) http://www.hudl.com/v/27uCFE
Kyle McCormick Loomis (CA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/2887256/kyle-mccormick
BJ Higgins Frisco (TX) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZEpCPlXg-O4&feature=youtu.be
Joey McCann Apopka (FL) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upXmCJlX3Sk&feature=youtu.be
Adryan Lara Bourgade Catholic (AZ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WTSfntRV94
Donovan Salters Lodi (NJ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klelh6el9DQ
Julian Calvez DeLand(FL) http://www.hudl.com/profile/6588414/julian-calvez
Logan Gonzales Murrietta (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLSomG6GmP0
Ridge Docekal Scottsdale (AZ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3HoOM45Uq4
Darson Herman Georgetown (TX) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZH9t_wkSxYg&feature=youtu.be
Chandler Pullam Denton (TX) https://www.hudl.com/profile/10080386/chandler-marc-pullam
Banks Atkins Roswell (GA) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/7706643/5a401fcff55fe70f485f5599
Khalib Johnson Clay-Chalkville (AL) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGHOZVF_feA
Noah Paez La Habra (CA) https://www.hudl.com/profile/7141014/noah-paez
Jacob Buniff Carrollton (TX) http://www.hudl.com/profile/2650170/jacob-buniff
Ty Crockett Kell Hs (GA) http://www.hudl.com/video/3/4825393/59a808b032dc7d01a8e6a701
Te’Sean Smoot Springfield Hs (OH) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zIXLY6KevU&feature=youtu.be
Angel Arce Jr Meriden (CT) https://twitter.com/iamthatqbsdad?lang=en
Jack Carter Crisp County Hs (GA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/10542121/jack-carter
Christian Tant Wendell (NC) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IBTvMLeOGw
Noah Peters Christian Heritage (OK) https://twitter.com/NoahPeters22
Rashad Rochelle Springfield Hs (IL) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/7839437/59e680045ca94d0dd4c3b580
Preston Roberts Palm Coast (FL) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CA-46o6SZ3k
Jonquis Bonney Tampa Bay (FL)
Nyck Barnes Dutchtown Hs(GA) https://qbhitlist.com/user-profile/?userid=1167
Niko Mavridis San Marino (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oj3s7GBxqd8
Josiah McCall Panama City (FL) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQdgJDcahms
Marcus Miguele Balrico (FL) https://www.hudl.com/profile/7712841/marcus-miguele
Aidan Semo New Windsor (NY) http://www.hudl.com/v/28Lkz5
Devin Brown Gilbert (AZ) http://www.my.hudl.com/profile/1897130/devin-brown
Gavin Bernard Cedar Park(TX) https://www.hudl.com/profile/2782805/gavin-bernard
Tobey Schmidt Murrieta (CA) http://l.hudl.com/video/3/4439448/59d13d367bd2f003e054bb35
Tyler Kamins Lake Zurich (IL) https://twitter.com/tykaminsqb?lang=en
Kellen Hale Tualatin Hs (OR) https://www.hudl.com/profile/4336649/kellen-hale-12
Owen McCown Waxahachie Hs (TX) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/3535443/57d6216eda50b0bc84c59a2b
Lucas Lenhoff Hollywood (CA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/9020971/lucas-lenhoff
Christian Stevens South Lyon (MI) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/8320873/5a00034002b2160d080617b5
Dean Metzger H. Frank Carey Hs (NY) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqsTDHCd0qc
Safdar McCrary San Jose (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJ9V5JqLwkg
Tyrese Miller Lansing (MI) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJ9V5JqLwkg
Owen Prucha Naperville (IL) https://www2.hudl.com/profile/5364067/owen-prucha
Kameron Jones TL Hanna Hs (SC) https://www.hudl.com/profile/7875740/kameron-jones
Gabriel Warren Dallas (TX) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AK8p9GWGwd4
David Clark III Folsom (CA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/4701993/david-clark-iii
Cameron Davis Indianapolis (IN) https://wew.hudl.com/profile/2811523/cameron-davis
Connor Zaragoza Tampa (FL) https://www.hudl.com/profile/7802626/connor-zaragoza
Jackson Pressley Gastonia (NC) https://twitter.com/jacksonp_22?lang=en
Jalen Morrison Houston (TX) http://www.hudl.com/profile/4799717/jalen-morrison-thespingineer
Kemper Hodges Marietta (GA) https://www2.hudl.com/profile/2902539/kemper-hodges
Tate Trammel Plano (TX) https://www.hudl.com/profile/201251/tate-trammel
John Bennett Sherborn (MA) https://www.hudl.com/profile/8428861/john-bennett
Noah Naidoo Lovejoy (TX) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DldfRC7GdKA
Brian Jester Hyattsville (MD) http://wew.hudl.com/profile/8183505/brian-jester/videos
Tyler Turner Chicago (IL) https://twitter.com/tylertu04066831?lang=en
Zak Rozsman Marietta (GA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/959556/zak-rozsman
Jalen Canton Stockton (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPrVIuHhIqE
Paxton Page Oregon City(OR) https://w.hudl.com/profile/6506744/paxton-page
Liu Aumavae St John’s (MD) https://twitter.com/liu_qb?lang=en
Pete Zamora Plantation (FL) https://twitter.com/qbpete?lang=en
Wyatt Hagan Hyattsville (MD) https://twitter.com/wyatt_hagan12?lang=en
AJ Padgett Frisco (TX) https://twitter.com/ajpadgett14?lang=en
Lonnie Ratliff Jones Creek (GA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5HTBpkTxCgA
Ryan Schuster Sterling Hts (MI) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYNjcT9AW8M
Ty Thornton Cincinnati (OH) https://twitter.com/tythornton23?lang=en
Bryce Nirider Katy (TX) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/3195650/5a0279d023475d1c0881503f
Cale Hellums Conroe (TX) https://twitter.com/calehellums?lang=en
Gannon Roberts Oklahoma Christian (OK) https://twitter.com/_42_gannon
CJ Brooks Orlando (FL)
Christian Ramos Elyria (OH) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iikNYIeSNvE
Jimmy Makuh Chicago (IL) https://www.hudl.com/profile/6209287/jimmy-makuh
Jeremy Duran Mission (TX) http://www.hudl.com/profile/7022461/jeremy-duran
Nick Singleton Shillington (PA) https://www.hudl.com/profile/6469619/nick-singleton
Jackson Compton Greenfield (WI) https://www.hudl.com/profile/8496080/jackson-compton
Austin Bray Glenwood (IL) https://wwww.hudl.com/profile/7863139/austin-bray
Jackson Kraemer New Hope (PA) https://www.hudl.com/profile/4453915/jackson-kraemer
Jonathan Kim Brookfield (WI) https://www.hudl.com/profile/1817051/jonathan-kim
Owen McCone Fayetteville (AR) https://a.hudl.com/profile/7953756/owen-mccone
Amar-Maliq Murray Hyattsville (MD) http://www.hudl.com/profile/7443919/amar-maliq-murray
Brett Gerlach Central Mountain (PA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YiGA-OOIINM
Tristen Hawkins Louisville (KY) https://twitter.com/TristenHawkins9
Jackson Stratton San Diego (CA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/6584503/jackson-stratton
Samuel Cornett Roswell (GA) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/8487017/5833160e5b3cb12ef02d84b4
Frankie Lentine Flemington (NJ) https://www.hudl.com/profile/3172303/frankie-lentine
Joshua Sharpe Greater Atlanta Chirstian (GA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PE-UW-Muf2g
Noah Stenberg Richfield (MN) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIdbWZVGl-A
Peter Murray Caldwell (NJ) https://www.hudl.com/profile/8244664/peter-murray
Noel Vallejo Rowland Hts (CA) https://twitter.com/_noelvallejo?lang=en
Trent Pearman Greenville (SC) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/5434995/5721c8929a91677e74984000
Chase Mackey Bloomington (IL) https://www.hudl.com/profile/6114494/chase-mackey
Conner Stoddard Hughson (CA) https://www.hudl.com/profile/9462125/conner-stoddard
Keegan Andrews Kennebunk (ME) https://www.hudl.com/profile/8588060/keegan-andrews
Xavion Brower Concord (NC) http://www.hudl.com/profile/8284476/xavion-brower
Pryor Lamb Paducah (KY) https://www2.hudl.com/profile/7309379/pryor-lamb
Sam Faulkner Sun Valley (CA) http://www.hudl.com/profile/10143887/sam-faulkner
Brady Shannon North Lima (OH) http://ww.hudl.com/profile/8027272/brady-shannon
Kyle Crum Corona (CA) https://www.hudl.com/video/3/5687838/5815992fbd752025a4c7174c
Brice Wunder Waxhaw (NC) http://www.hudl.com/profile/1846005/brice-wunder
Whitman Sperry Alpharetta Hs (GA) https://www.hudl.com/profile/7701334/whitman-sperry
Jared Harrell Cary (NC) http://www.hudl.com/v/28KLKK
Cannon DeVries Weber Hs (UT) http://www.hudl.com/profile/8272644/cannon-devries

Leave a Reply